Ricky Deschamp

wp-1463432363440.jpgThis week in going to keep things pretty simple, there are so many great things in store for our local scene! We’ve got an acoustic show at the Palamino tomorrow (Friday) night, where the amazing Ricky Deschamp will be debuting his new limited addition album “Hilarious, Fun, and Sexy”. I’m very excited for this, it’s been a long time coming and I know Ricky worked very hard on this! If you’ve never seen or heard him before, imagine The Misfit’s meet Tenacious D- funny lyrics with a great melody and a punk rock energy. I have two videos posted on YouTube of his singing which can be seen here:

So check him out and come support this talented musician!
Also, Benign has two shows this weekend- Saturday night at the pin, and Sunday night at the Big Dipper. Their drummer is INSANE behind the kit- trust me, I KNOW- I take lessons from him! ^_^

Lastly, I am sad to announce that Spungo International Radio is taking a break for the summer and will not be airing again until the fall 😦  but fear not! Jani and I will be back with more crazy antics and dobauchery than ever! In the meantime, I’m continually working on DaisyDevine.com, adding an “events” page next to keep everyone up to date on the latest happenings in the area.
That’s a wrap for this week Lovey’s- thank you for taking this journey with me each week, I value each and every one of you! Goodnight Lovey’s!

Leave a Reply

