Battle of the bands

So, I said that I have a big announcement…. I am going to be in charge of setting up a battle of the bands, this is happening in April. Anybody interested? I can’t even tell you HOW excited I am!  First and foremost, there is a $50.00 entry fee. This is to show the record company that you ARE serious. Second, there is space for 6 bands in Spokane, and 6 in Seattle. The top four bands will compete for a record contact, and with no obligation to STAY with the company… Each competing band will give $250.00 and a recorded song to the record label for 100 copies of a compilation CD of all the bands, to sell. Seriously?! $2.50 a copy!! Keep the proceeds.. So, THAT is my BIG news for this week. Please, e mail me if you are interested! Daisy-devine@live.com.
That’s it for THIS week Lovey’s, goodnight!!

✯Daisy✩Devine✯

Leave a Reply

